(2019 / 2020)

Executive Members


Mike Doody, President | Witt Kieffer (Retired)

Mike Partee, Vice President | Nicor Gas 

Satinder Rehal, Treasurer | Consultant  

Steve Eschbach, Secretary | Transworld Business Advisors Naperville 


Board Members


Phil Aderton | IZALE Financial Group

Jim Aikins | HR Consultant 

Pathik Bhatt | DeVry University (Adtalem Global Education)

Judy Beaver | College of DuPage

Conor Cunneen, Emeritus | Irishman Speaks

Tim Fallon | Marquette Associates

John Joseph | Consultant

Angie Karesh | ComEd

Bob Klaeren | Lisle Township

Joy Maguire-Dooley, Emeritus | Lisle Township (Retired)

Neil Maloney | Nicor Gas (Retired)

Bruce Martin  | Broad & Pattison Automotive Search, Inc.

Janel O'Connor | Sikich, LLP

Sheila Sarovich | Beaird Group 

Barb Schultz  | Aux Sable Liquid Products (Retired) 

Dr. Diana Slaviero | Licensed Clinical Psychologist

[ Previous Page ]